Skip to page body Home About Us Government Departments Doing Business Services I Want To...

Fort Bend County Fairgrounds, Parks and Community Centers

Fort Bend County has 5 County Owned Parks, 3 Community Centers, and 3 Leased Parks for the enjoyment of all of our residents.

County Owned Parks Community Centers Leased Parks
  • Bates M. Allen Park
  • Harlem Road Park
  • Coon Creek Park
  • Kitty Hollow Park
  • Mission West Park
  • Four Corners Community Center
  • Mustang Community Center
  • 5th Street Community Center 
  • Barbara Jordan Park
  • Addicks & Barker Reservoir Park
  • South Post Oak Youth Association

We have a variety of activities to please all ages. Have a question? Contact Us!

Select a category below to view location, amenities and hours.