Skip to page body Home About Us Government Departments Doing Business Services I Want To...

Bail Bond Board Members

Member Name Title Position
Annie Elliott Annie Rebecca Elliott District Clerk Chair
Jeff Council Jeff Council Treasurer Vice Chair
Laura Richard Laura Richard County Clerk County Clerk Representative
Troy Nehls Troy Nehls Sheriff Sheriff Representative
Gary Saldana Gary Saldana Bondsman Bonding Company Representative
Judge Robert Hebert Robert Hebert County Judge County Judge Representative
Donna Ospina Donna Ospina County Judge County Judge Designee
Maggie Perez-Jaramillo Chad Bridges Judge, 400th District Court District Court Representative
Judge Ronald Cohen Ronald Cohen Judge, County Court at Law 5 County Court Representative
John F. Healey, Jr. John Healey District Attorney District Attorney Representative
Sherry Robinson Mark Laforge Chief Misdemeanor Prosecutor District Attorney Designee
Judge Ward  Justin Joyce Justice of the Peace, 4 Justice of the Peace Representative
Judge Landin Craig Landin Judge, Sugar Land Municipal Court Municipal Judge Representative
Judge Debra Sinclair-Champagne Debra Sinclair-Champagne Judge, Missouri City Municipal Court Municipal Judge Representative
Scott Martinez Scott Martinez Defense Attorney Defense Attorney Representative
Michelle Rangel Michelle Rangel Chief - General Counsel Non-Member
Last updated: 5/18/2017 1:24:21 PM